Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin & Pitbull Extend ‘The Trilogy Tour’ Into 2024

Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin & Pitbull Extend ‘The Trilogy Tour’ Into 2024

Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin, and Pitbull are extending their The Trilogy Tour into 2024 with 18 new shows across North America.

New cities that will experience three unique headlining sets from each artist include Denver, Colorado; Austin, Texas; Toronto, Ontario; Nashville, Tennessee; Atlanta, Georgia, and many more.

The megastars will deliver an electrifying mix of their biggest career-spanning hits on the Live Nation-produced tour, backed by world-class production and state-of-the-art visuals.

The first leg of “The Trilogy Tour” garnered incredible reviews of the performances by the three Latin pop stars.

Tickets are on sale at Ticketmaster.com. The tour will also offer a variety of different VIP packages. For more information, visit vipnation.com.

The Trilogy Tour 2024 Dates:

Tue Jan 30 – Fresno, CA – Save Mart Center

Wed Jan 31 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Fri Feb 2 – Palm Desert, CA – Acrisure Arena

Sat Feb 03 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center

Thu Feb 08 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center

Fri Feb 09 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Sat Feb 10 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena

Tue Feb 13 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Fri Feb 16 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Sat Feb 17 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center

Thu Feb 22 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre

Fri Feb 23 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Wed Feb 28 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Thu Feb 29 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena

Sat Mar 02 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center

Sun Mar 03 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Fri Mar 08 – Sunrise, FL – Amerant Bank Arena

Sun Mar 10 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

(Photo: Live Nation)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

Liz’s Dirt

Monday’s Dirt

We’ve discussed this before but Shawn Mendes fans are becoming convinced that he is part of a cult called ‘The Modern Mystery School.’ Fans have noticed that he is constantly in the company of known cult members and was even photographed at a conference. Usher has big hopes for his Super Bowl halftime show. He…

Friday’s Dirt

Kelly Clarkson’s ex-husband and former manager has been ordered to pay her $2.6 million. A labor commissioner ruled that he negotiated deals with Wayfair, The Voice and the Billboard Music Awards unlawfully when he was her manager. So now he has been ordered to return the money to her. Tim Burton has finally finished shooting…